Contact



Graham Hewitt: Interim Executive Director

ghewitt@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 2

Twala Grant Wallace: Managing Attorney

twallace@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 6

Kimia Moshiri: Staff Attorney

kmoshiri@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 12

Wilson Myers: Staff Attorney

wmyers@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 7

Lisa Singer: Staff Attorney

lsinger@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 9

Eric Vinsant: Staff Attorney

evinsant@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 4

Vetrica Hill: Service Coordinator

vhill@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 8

Breonna Garrett: Intake/Closing Coordinator

bgarrett@vlbham.org

205-250-5198 ext. 10

Michelle Horn Brown: Volunteer Coordinator

mbrown@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 11

Jonathan Moore: Woodlawn Coordinator

jmoore@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 5

Rosalind Fournier: Communications Coordinator

rfournier@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 3

CHANGE THEIR WORLD. CHANGE YOURS. THIS CHANGES EVERYTHING.